Who's who

Your committee members for 2014/15 are:

Keith Adams, LSE (Chair)
Vickie Chard, TVP (Co. Sec)
Andrew Cunningham, B&D Borough Council
Lorraine MacLennan, UHI
Karen Porteous, St Andrews
Jana Asukile, North Middlesex
Alex Walsh, University of Exeter

If you have any issues you would like to raise with us, please contact me in the first instance (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)